The Cybercriminal Mind Revealed

3 Phases to a Cyberattack.
1 Path to Prevention.

1 Planning &
Preparation
2 Infiltrate
Device / Network
3 Launch
Attack

Effective mitigation of today’s cyberthreats means security professionals must adopt the mindset of an attacker. Join us for a webinar with Nominum Security Research to examine the 3 paths a cybercriminal takes to successfully launch an attack, and discuss the current state of the cyberthreat landscape including IoT, ransomware and more. Guest contributor Nick Feamster from Princeton will speak about IoT threats and the role of DNS.

The Nominum Spring 2017 Security and Data Science Report will be available shortly – register below to receive an advanced copy.

Session 1
May 2nd, 2017
8:00 AM (PDT) / 11:00 AM (EDT)

Session 2
May 2nd, 2017
6:00 PM (PDT) / 9:00 PM (EDT)

Meet our speakers:

Nick Feamster

Nick Feamster
Professor, Computer Science -
Center for Information Technology Policy,
Princeton University

Yuriy Yuzifovich

Yuriy Yuzifovich
Head of Security Research & Data Science - Nominum

Craig Sprosts

Craig Sprosts
VP of Product & Strategy - Nominum

Yohai Einav

Yohai Einav
Principal Security Researcher - Nominum

Register

Sign up to receive a copy of Nominum's Spring Security Report

Nominum Spring 2017 Data Science Security Report